2021-23 Service Provider Directory - Page 10

Products and Services

Products and Services

Friscia & Ross , P . A . Adreanna Garcia 5550 W Executive Dr , Ste 250 Tampa , FL 33609 agarcia @ frpalegal . com 813-289-8800
Icard , Merrill , Cullis , Timm , Furen & Ginsburg , P . A . Telese McKay 2033 Main St , Ste 600 Sarasota , FL 34237 tmckay @ icardmerrill . com 941-366-8100
Kovitz , Shifrin , Nesbit Bernardo Gonzalez 175 N Archer Ave Mundelein , IL 60060 bgonzalez @ ksnlaw . com 847-537-0500
Lobeck & Hanson , P . A . Daniel Lobeck 2033 Main St , Ste 403 Sarasota , FL 34237 dlobeck @ lobeckhanson . com 941-955-5622
Lutz , Bobo & Telfair , P . A . Scott Gordon 2 North Tamiami Trail , Ste 500 Sarasota , FL 34236 sgordon @ lutzbobo . com 941-951-1800
Najmy Thompson , P . L . Melanie Moran 1401 8th Ave . W Bradenton , FL 34205 Mmoran @ najmythompson . com 941-748-2216
Norton , Hammersley , Lopez , and Skokos , P . A Derrick Maginness 1819 Main St , Ste 610 Sarasota , FL 34236 dmaginness @ nhlslaw . com 941-954-4691
Porges , Hamlin , Knowles & Hawk , P . A . Curtis Hamlin 1205 Manatee Ave W Bradenton , FL 34205 cdh @ phkhlaw . com 941-748-3770
Rabin Parker , P . A . Sheylla Felau 28059 U . S . HWY 19 N , Ste 301 Clearwater , FL 33761 sheylla @ rabinparker . com 727-475-5535
Stockham Law Group , P . A . Lorrie Alfonso 109 S Edison Ave Tampa , FL 33606 lalfonso @ stockhamlawgroup . com 813-867-4455
10
CAI West Florida Chapter - 2021-2023 Service Provider Directory