2020 Newcomer Guide + Business Directory - Page 29

Absolute Hospice (409) 440-8199 700 2nd St. League City, TX 77573 absolutehospice.com Advanced Dermatology (281) 665-4444 1615 League City Pkwy, Ste 300 League City, TX 77573 advanceddermatologymd.com CareNow Urgent Care (832) 720-6345 3150 Gulf Freeway S. Dickinson, TX 77539 CareNow.com CKO Kickboxing (281) 724-4422 1940 W League City Pkwy, Suite 240 League City, TX 77573 ckoleaguecity.com Clear Creek Emergency Room (281) 549-7032 3725 E. League City Pkwy League City, TX 77573 villageec.com Clear Lake Pediatric Clinic, PA (281) 332-3503 16 Professional Park Webster, TX 77598 clearlakepediatrics.com Coastal Eye Associates (281) 488-7213 555 E Medical Center Blvd., Suite 101 Webster, TX 77598 coastaleyeassociates.com Community Health Network - Children’s Clinic (281) 824-1480 2552 E Broadway, Suite 102 Pearland, TX 77581 sfachn.org HEALTH CARE LISTINGS Elite Care 24 Hour Emergency Room (281) 337-7500 2530 Gulf Freeway S. League City, TX 77573 elite24er.com Friendswood Women League City (281) 992-5914 1600 League City Pkwy, Ste M League City, TX 77573 friendswoodwomen.com HCA Houston Healthcare - Clear Lake (281) 332-2511 500 W Medical Center Blvd. Webster, TX 77598 clearlakermc.com Houston Methodist Clear Lake (281) 523-2000 18300 Houston Methodist Dr. Nassau Bay, TX 77058 houstonmethodist.org/clearlake Houston Physicians’ Hospital (281) 557-5620 333 N Texas Ave, Suite 1000 Webster, TX 77598 houstonphysicianshospital.com Kemah Palms Recovery (713) 568-1210 1013 Delesandri Lane Kemah, TX 77565 kemahpalms.com Mainland Medical Center (409) 938-5000 6801 Emmett F. Lowry Expy Texas City, TX 77591 mainlandmedical.com McKinney Foot & Ankle (832) 536-2125 3831 E League City Pkwy, Suite D League City, TX 77573 mpa-web.com MD Anderson Cancer Center (713) 563-0670 2280 Gulf Freeway S. League City, TX 77573 mdanderson.org Memorial Hermann (281) 929-4369 11800 Astoria Blvd. Houston, TX 77089 mhmg.memorialhermann.org Perry Family YMCA (281) 338-9622 1700 League City Pkwy League City, TX 77573 ymcahouston.org South Texas Foot Specialists (281) 996-9546 119 E Edgewood Drive Friendswood, TX 77546 southtxfoot.com The Cottages at Clear Lake (281) 316-4281 400 Landing Blvd. League City, TX 77573 alzcottages.com The Eye Clinic of Texas (281) 332-3937 1100 Gulf Freeway, Suite 114 League City, TX 77573 ecot.com The Fitness Center at South Shore Harbour (281) 334-2560 3000 Invincible Circle League City, TX 77573 southshorefitness.com Titan T Center (832) 738-1913 2785 Gulf Freeway S., Suite 115 League City, TX 77573 titanmenshealth.com UTMB Health (832) 505-1000 2240 Gulf Freeway S. League City, TX 77573 utmbhealth.com WORK Discover the proven methods thousands of business owners have already used in their companies from the World’s #1 Business Coaching Firm. Contact: Mike Hilderbrand Certified Business Coach ActionCOACH of Galveston 1-409-765-5512 mikehilderbrand@actioncoach.com www.galvestonbizcoach.com 2020 League City Regional Chamber of Commerce | 29