2020 End of Year Newsletter FINAL - Page 7

CFL President Cathy Sisk , COO Suzanne Everbach and Board Member Jennie Gilchrist behind the scenes at Point of View Radio Show with Kerby Anderson
Celebrating Life Luncheon Co-Chairs Lisa Luby Ryan and Shannon Graham talking all things Luncheon Live on Point of View Radio !
Click Play to watch the live taping from this event 7