2020 End of Year Newsletter FINAL - Page 11

A special THANK YOU to this year ' s incredible Celebrating Life Co-Chairs , Lisa Luby Ryan and Shannon Graham , and our Honorary Co-Chairs , Lisa and Clay Cooley .
Celebrating Life Dinner Co-Chair Lisa Luby Ryan , 2019 / 2020 CFL President Cathy Sisk and Celebrating Life Dinner Co-Chair Shannon Graham
2020 Beneficiaries Mary Jayne Fogerty and Vicki Kiefer of Thrive Women ' s Clinic . Vicki was our lucky raffle winner of a $ 25,000 voucher for a new car generously donated by Clay Cooley Auto Group ! 11