2018 Membership Directory Membership Directory 2018-2 - Page 79

Bryan Graves 945 Magazine St. New Orleans, LA 70130 (504) 528-1944 ext. 303 bryan.graves@nationalww2museum.org New Canal Lighthouse Attraction/Sightseeing Greater New Orleans Joann Haydel 8001 Lakeshore Dr. New Orleans, LA 70124 (504) 836-2238 joann@saveourlake.org New Orleans CVB CVB/Tourist Commission Greater New Orleans Kim Priez Kristian Sonnier 2020 St. Charles Ave. New Orleans, LA 70130 (504) 566-5011 kpriez@neworleanscvb.com ksonnier@neworleanscvb.com New Orleans Hotel Collection Hotel Greater New Orleans Marc Becker 1380 Port of New Orleans Place New Orleans, LA 70130 (504) 527-0407 marc.becker@neworleanshotelcollection.com New Orleans Marriott Metairie at Lakeway Hotel Greater New Orleans MaryAnne Warwick 3838 N Causeway Blvd. Metairie, LA 70002 (504) 836-5253 Maryanne.warwick@marriott.com New Orleans Museum of Art Attraction/Sightseeing Greater New Orleans Margaux Krane P.O. Box 19123 New Orleans, LA 70179 (504) 658-4100 mkrane@noma.org New Orleans Paddlewheels Attraction/Sightseeing Greater New Orleans Michelle Poole 365 Canal St., Suite 820 New Orleans, LA 70130 (504) 293-2313 79