2018 Membership Directory Membership Directory 2018-2 - Page 77

McGee ’ s Swamp Tours Attraction / Sightseeing Cajun Country Ben Pierce P . O . Box 526 Henderson , LA 70517 ( 337 ) 228-2384 info @ mcgeesswamptours . com Monroe-West Monroe CVB CVB / Tourist Commission Sportsman ’ s Paradise Alana Cooper Sheila Snow Scott Bruscato Harolyn Falgoust Dianna Poindexter P . O . Box 1436 West Monroe , LA 71294 ( 318 ) 366-0261 ( 318 ) 387-5691 acooper @ monroe-westmonroe . org ssnow @ monroe-westmonroe . org sbruscato @ monroe-westmonroe . org hfalgoust @ monroe-westmonroe . org dpoindexter @ monroe-westmonroe . org
Morehouse Tourism Commission CVB / Tourist Commission Sportsman ’ s Paradise Dorothy Ford 110 N Franklin St . Bastrop , LA 71220 318-281-3794 director @ bastroplacoc . org
Mulate ’ s of New Orleans Restaurant / Bar / Catering Greater New Orleans Tricia Sperier 201 Julia St . New Orleans , LA 70130 ( 504 ) 522-1492 tricia @ mulates . com
Myers Landing Attraction / Sightseeing Cajun Country Geralyn Myers 169 Myers Landing Rd . Lake Arthur , LA 70549 ( 337 ) 774-2338 jellybeangbm @ aol . com
77
McGee’s Swamp Tours Attraction/Sightseeing Cajun Country Ben Pierce P. O. Box 526 Henderson, LA 70517 (337) 228-2384 info@mcgeesswamptours.com Monroe-West Monroe CVB CVB/Tourist Commission Sportsman’s Paradise Alana Cooper Sheila Snow Scott Bruscato Harolyn Falgoust Dianna Poindexter P. O. Box 1436 West Monroe, LA 71294 (318) 366-0261 (318) 387-5691 acooper@monroe-westmonroe.org ssnow@monroe-westmonroe.org sbruscato@monroe-westmonroe.org hfalgoust@monroe-westmonroe.org dpoindexter@monroe-westmonroe.org Morehouse Tourism Commission CVB/Tourist Commission Sportsman’s Paradise Dorothy Ford 110 N Franklin St. Bastrop, LA 71220 318-281-3794 director@bastroplacoc.org Mulate’s of New Orleans Restaurant/Bar/Catering Greater New Orleans Tricia Sperier 201 Julia St. New Orleans, LA 70130 (504) 522-1492 tricia@mulates.com Myers Landing Attraction/Sightseeing Cajun Country Geralyn Myers 169 Myers Landing Rd. Lake Arthur, LA 70549 (337) 774-2338 jellybeangbm 6Уs