2018 Membership Directory Membership Directory 2018-2 - Page 73

Louisiana’s Cajun Bayou Tourism CVB/Tourist Commission Cajun Country Timothy Bush Melissa Chiasson Kellie Walters Willma Harvey P.O. Box 340 Raceland, LA 70394 (985) 537-5800 tbush@visitlafourche.com mchiasson@visitlafourche.com kwalters@visitlafourche.com wharvey@visitlafourche.com Louisiana’s Northshore/St. Tammany Parish TC CVB/Tourist Commission Greater New Orleans Donna O’Daniels Yolanda Paz Tanya Leader Renee Kientz Christina Cooper 68099 Hwy 59 Mandeville, LA 70471 (985) 892-0520 donna@louisiananorthshore.com yolanda@louisiananorthshore.com tanya@louisiananorthshore.com renee@louisiananorthshore.com christina@louisiananorthshore.com Louisiana’s Old State Capitol Attraction/Sightseeing Plantation Country Mary Durusau 100 North Blvd. Baton Rouge, LA 70801 (225)342-0500 mary.durusau@sos.louisiana.gov 73