2018 Membership Directory Membership Directory 2018-2 - Page 65

Lake Charles Southwest Louisiana CVB CVB/Tourist Commission Cajun Country Shelley Johnson, LCTP Eric Zartler Angie Manning Amanda Reeves Colten Miller 1205 N Lakeshore Dr. Lake Charles, LA 70601 (337) 436-9588 sjohnson@visitlakecharles.org ezartler@visitlakecharles.org amanning@visitlakecharles.org areeves@visitlakecharles.org cmiller@visitlakecharles.org Lake End Park Campground Campground/RV Cajun Country Dwayne Barbier 2300 LA Hwy 70 N. Morgan City, LA 70380 (985) 380-4623 d.barbier@cityofmc.com Lake Pontchartrain Basin Maritime Museum Attraction/Sightseeing Greater New Orleans Don Lynch 133 Mabel Dr. Madisonville, LA 70447 (985) 845-9200 director@lpbmm.org Lakeside RV Park Campground/RV Plantation Country Jackie Blount 28370 S Frost Rd. Livingston, LA 70754 (225) 686-7676 info@lakeside-rvpark.com Lakeview Lodge Fishing/Hunting Crossroads Paul and Angel Rogers 1424 Fisherman Dr. Ferriday, LA 71334 (318) 757 2267 fishing@lakeviewlodgela.com 65