2018 Membership Directory Membership Directory 2018-2 - Page 61

Jeanerette Museum Attraction/Sightseeing Cajun Country Gail Garcia 500 E. Main St. Jeanerette, LA 70544 (337) 276-4408 jeanerettemuseum@gmail.com Jeff Davis Parish Tourist Commission CVB/Tourist Commission Cajun Country Marion Fox, LCTP Dione Sabelhaus Jamie Lee Tracie Fontenot Debbie Patterson 100 Rue de l’Acadie Jennings, LA 70546 (337) 821-5534 marionfox@jeffdavis.org dione@jeffdavis.org jamie@jeffdavis.org tracie@jeffdavis.org info@jeffdavis.org Jefferson Convention & Visitors Bureau, Inc. CVB/ Tourist Commission Violet Peters Terrie Birkel Tricia Cook Rebecca Buras Casey Ronquille Greater New Orleans 1221 Elmwood Park Blvd., Suite 411 New Orleans, LA 70123 (504) 731-7083 violet@visitjeffersonparish.com terrie@visitjeffersonparish.com tricia@visitjeffersonparish.com rebecca@visitjeffersonparish.com casey@visitjeffersonparish.com Jena Choctaw Pines Casino Casino/Gaming Crossroads Avery Franklin 149 Chahta Trail 61