2018 Membership Directory Membership Directory 2018-2 - Page 4

Vernon Parish Tourist Commission, P.O. Box 349, Leesville LA 71496 (337) 238-0783, jcrook@bellsouth.net Brandy Evans Shreveport-Bossier CTB, 629 Spring Street, Shreveport, LA 71101 (318) 222-9391, bevans@sbctb.org Marion Fox Jeff Davis Parish Tourist Commission, 100 Rue de L’ Acadie, Jennings, LA 70546 (337) 821-5521, marionfox@jeffdavis.org Arlene Gould Natchitoches Parish CVB, 780 Front Street, Suite 100, Natchitoches, LA 71457 (318) 352-8072, director@natchitoches.com Kevin Kelly Houmas House Plantation & Gardens, 40136 Hwy 942, Darrow, LA 70725 (225) 473-9380, kk@houmashouse.com Andy Le Boeuf Mardi Gras World/River Center Venues, 1380 Port of New Orleans, New Orleans, LA 70130 (504) 527-0397, andy@mardigrasworld.com Ralph Ney Marriott Hotel Baton Rouge, 5500 Hilton Ave, Baton Rouge, LA 70808 (225) 924-5000, ralph.ney@dimdev.com Donna O’Daniels St. Tammany Parish Tourist Commission, 68099 Highway 59, Mandeville, LA 70471 (985) 892-0520, donna@louisiananorthshore.com Lynette Tanner Frogmore Cotton Plantation & Gins, 11054 Hwy 84, Frogmore LA 71334 (318) 757-2453, frogmore@bayou.com Denise Thevenot Louisiana Tax Free Shopping, 1450 Poydras St, Suite 800, New Orleans LA 70112 (504) 568-5249, denise@louisianataxfree.com Associate Member Dustin Gontarski Compass Media, 175 Northshore Place, Gulf Shores, AL 36542 (251) 968-4600, dgontarski@compassmedia.com Ex-Officio Jennifer Guidry Atchafalaya National Heritage Area, 400 E. St. Mary Blvd., Lafayette, LA 70503 (337) 482-6871, jennifer.guidry@louisiana.edu Ex-Officio Vacant Assistant Secretary Louisiana Office of Tourism