2018 Membership Directory Membership Directory 2018-2 - Page 3

LOUISIANA TRAVEL ASSOCIATION 2018 OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Chairman Travis Napper Ruston-Lincoln CVB, P.O. Box 1383, Ruston, LA 71273 (318) 255-2031, tnapper@rustonlincoln.org Vice Chair Janice Delerno The Stockade Bed & Breakfast, 8860 Highland Road, Baton Rouge, LA 70808 (225) 769-7358, janice@thestockade.com Secretary Benjamin Berthelot Lafayette CVC, 1400 Northwest Evangeline Thruway, Lafayette, LA 70501 (337) 232-3737, ben@lafayettetravel.com Treasurer Kerry Andersen Pinnacle Entertainment, Inc., 777 Avenue L’Auberge, Lake Charles, LA 70601 (337) 395-7631, kerry.andersen@ldlmail.com Immediate Past Chair Mark Romig, APR New Orleans Tourism Marketing Corporation, 2020 St. Charles Avenue, New Orleans, LA 70130 (504) 826-9703, mark@notmc.com DIRECTORS Marc Becker New Orleans Hotel Collection, 1380 Port of New Orleans Place, New Orleans, LA 70130 (504) 527-0407, marc.becker@neworleanshotelcollection.com Peggy Benoit Carmel Inn & Suites, 400 East First Street, Thibodaux, LA 70302 (985) 446-0561, peggy@carmelinnnofla.com Dickie Brennan Dickie Brennan & Company, 605 Canal Street, New Orleans, LA 70130 (504) 521-8313, db@dbcno.com Timothy Bush Louisiana’s Cajun Bayou, P.O. Box 340, Raceland, LA 70394 (985) 537-5800, tbush@lacajunbayou.com Alana Cooper Monroe-West Monroe CVB, P.O. Box 1436, West Monroe, LA 71294 (318) 387-5691, acooper@monroe-westmonroe.org John Crook