2018 Membership Directory Membership Directory 2018-2 - Page 23

New Orleans, LA 70130 (504) 581-4422 info@antoines.com Ardoyne Plantation Attraction/Sightseeing Cajun Country Susan and Lee Shaffer 2678 Highway 311 Schriever, LA 70395 (985) 804-2271 ardoyneplantation@aol.com Ascension Parish Tourism Commission CVB/Tourist Commission Plantation Country Tracy Browning Tina Bouchereau Kylie Gravois 6967 Hwy 22 Sorrento, LA 70778 (225) 675-6550 tracy@tourascension.com tina@tourascension.com kylie@tourascension.com Association for the Preservation of Historic Natchitoches Attraction/Sightseeing Crossroads Diane Doughty P.O. Box 2248 Natchitoches, LA 71457 (318) 581-8042 diane.doughty@yahoo.com Assumption Area Chamber of Commerce Chamber of Commerce/Municipality Cajun Country Misti Johnson P.O. Box 718 Napoleonville, LA 70390 (985) 369-2816 assumption@bellsouth.net Atchafalaya Basin Landing & Marina Attraction/Sightseeing Cajun Country Tucker Friedman 1377 Henderson Levee Road Breaux Bridge, LA 70517 (337) 228-7880 basin_landing@msn.com 23