2018 Membership Directory Membership Directory 2018-2 - Page 2

Additional Tourism Contacts Office of the Lt. Governor Capitol Annex Building P.O. Box 44243 Baton Rouge, LA 70804-4243 225-342-7009 Louisiana Restaurant Association 2700 N. Arnoult Rd. Metairie, LA 70002 504-454-2277 Office of the Secretary of State P.O. Box 94125 Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9125 225-342-4479 Louisiana Association of Convention and Visitor Bureaus 1165 South Foster Dr. Baton Rouge, LA 70806 225-346-1857 Louisiana House of Representatives P.O. Box 94062 Baton Rouge, LA 70804 225-342-7263 Louisiana State Senate P.O. Box 94183 Baton Rouge, LA 70804 225-342-2040 Department of Culture, Recreation & Tourism PO Box 94291 Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9291 225-342-8115 Office of Tourism P.O. Box 94291 Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9291 225-342-8125 Office of State Parks P.O. Box 44426 Baton Rouge, LA 70804-4426 225-342-8186 Louisiana Hotel Lodging Association 2020 St. Charles Ave New Orleans, LA 70130 504-525-9326 Louisiana Association of RV Parks and Campgrounds 17048 Savannah Drive Prairieville, LA 70769 225-752-1455 Louisiana Bed and Breakfast Association 8860 Highland Rd Baton Rouge, LA 70808 225-978-0891 Louisiana Association of Museums P.O. Box 4434 Baton Rouge, LA 70821 225-383-6800 Louisiana Association of Fairs and Festivals P. O. Box 1738 Ponchatoula, LA 70454 (985) 351-2077 LTA Staff 1165 South Foster Dr. Baton Rouge, LA 70806 225.346.1857 www.Louisianatravelassociation.org Jill Kidder President/CEO 225.408.4030 jill@louisianatravelassociation.org Anna White Executive Assistant to President/CEO 225.408.4021. anna@louisianatravelassociation.org Laine Garner Vice President Sales, Membership & Education 225.408.4032 laine@louisianatravelassociation.org Laura Cating Vice President Communications, Marketing & Advocacy 225.408.4027 laura@louisianatravelassociation.org Kathleen Rainey Finance Director 225.408.4023 kathleen@louisianatravelassociation.org Tiffany Schultz Marketing Director 225.408.4029 tiffany@louisianatravelassociation.org Natalie Clay Hutchinson Graphic Designer 225.408.4028 natalie@louisianatravelassociation.org Madeline Sanchez Communications Coordinator 225.408.4037 madeline@louisianatravelassociation.org Charlie Waltman Membership-Marketing Manager 225.408.4024 charlie@louisianatravelassociation.org Angie Burley Membership Services Manager 225.408.4033 angie@louisianatravelassociation.org Mark Strickland Warehouse Manager 225.408.4038 mark@louisianatravelassociation.org