2018 Membership Directory Membership Directory 2018-2 - Page 15

Food Network Magazine Group Tour Media IPC Printing/Jumbo Graphics Jennifer Walker 5501 LBJ Freeway Dallas, TX 75240 (214) 526-4002 jennifer@wisdommediaco.com Marlene Smith 2465 112 th Ave. Holland, MI 49424 (616) 393-2077 marlene@grouptour.com Lisa Abrams 11632 Industriplex Blvd. Baton Rouge, LA 70809 (225) 751-4500 lisa@Ipcsite.com Printing/Publishing Advertising/PR Agency Printing/Publishing Fine Cooking Group Travel Leader ITI Digital Susan Welter 2020 N. Lincoln Park West Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 528-8856 swelter@taunton.com Kelly Tyner 301 East High Street Lexington, KY 40507 (888) 253-0455 kelly@grouptravelleader.com Franci Edgerly 1611 Union Street Brunswick, GA 31520 (912) 267-1558 franciedgerly@iti-digital.com Printing/Publishing Gannett Louisiana Advertising/PR Agency Eric Richard 1100 Bertrand Drive Lafayette, LA 70506 (337) 263-3380 erichard@theadvertiser.com Garden & Gun Printing/Publishing Michael Stafford 5000 Quorum Dr., Suite 545 Dallas, TX 75254 (972) 960-2889 Michael@lewisstafford.com Garrett & Garrett Insurance Agency Tourism Related Services Chris Garrett 6051 Belle Grove Drive Baton Rouge, LA 70820 (225) 266-5520 lachrisbroker@aol.com Good Sam RV Travel Guide & Campground Directory Printing/Publishing Dawn Watanabe 2750 Park View Ct. Oxnard, CA 93036 (800) 685-6246 dawnwatanabe@goodsam.com Graham Group, The Advertising/PR Agency Wynne Waltman 11505 Perkins Rd. Bldg. 3, Suite G Baton Rouge, LA 70810 (225) 767-5184 wynne@graham-group.com Printing/Publishing Hoffman Media: Louisiana Cookin’ Magazine Printing/Publishing Katie Guasco 326 Broad Street New Orleans, LA 70119 (225) 245-2704 kguasco@louisianacookin.com Advertising/PR Agency LeBlanc & Schuster Advertising/PR Agency Paul Christiansen P.O. Box 9214 Metairie, LA 70055 (504) 833-5703 pchristiansen@leblanc-schuster.com Hometown Productions Louisiana Endowment for the Humanities Jerry Mayer 638 Penalver St. Baton Rouge, LA 70802 (225) 336-1755 jerry@hometownproductions.com Brian Boyles 938 Lafayette St., #300 New Orleans, LA 70113 (504) 620-2632 boyles@leh.org Media Related Services Media Related Services iExplore Louisiana Interstate Logos Tobias Zerr 4324 W. Addison Street Chicago, IL 60641 (773) 816-6193 tzerr@inside-outmedia.com Jordan Van Geffen 16560 Old Perkins Rd. Baton Rouge, LA 70810 (225) 752-8640 jvangeffen@interstatelogos.com Travel Related Services Advertising/PR Agency iHeart Media Louisiana Kitchen and Culture Michael Hudson 5555 Hilton Ave., Suite 500 Baton Rouge, LA 70808 (225) 231-1860 michaelhudson@iheartmedia.com Susan Ford 1450 Annunciation St., #2119 New Orleans, LA 70130 (415) 819-3521 susan@kitchenandculture.com Media Related Services Printing/Publishing Interfuse Madden Media Jenni Coleman 15 Technology Pkwy Suite 250 Norcross, GA 30092 (800) 241-9461 jcoleman@interfuse.com Danah Heye 345 E Toole Ave. Tucson, AZ 85701 (904)287-1362 dheye@maddenmedia.com Printing/Publishing 15 Printing/Publishing