2018 Membership Directory Membership Directory 2018-2 - Page 14

AAA Southern Traveler Magazine Blue Cube Promotions ConventionSouth/SportsEvents Mike Right 12901 N. Forty Drive St. Louis, MO 63141 (314) 523-6981 mright@aaamissouri.com Katie Ledet P.O. Box 231553 New Orleans, LA 70183 (504) 739-1050 katie@bluecubepromo.com Shellie Kichler P.O. Box 2267 Gulf Shores, AL 36547 (257) 968-5300 skichler@coveypubs.com Printing/Publishing Promotional Supplier Printing/Publishing Adara Media BlueSouth Publishing Country Roads Magazine Allison Elizabeth 246 5 th Ave, 3 rd Floor New York, NY 10001 (917) 602-0050 allison.elizabeth@adara.com Marianne Todd P. O. Box 3663 Meridien, MS 39303 (601) 604-2963 editor@readlegends.com Ashley Fox-Smith 758 St. Charles Street Baton Rouge, LA 70802 (225) 343-3714 ashley@countryroadsmag.com Advertising/PR Agency Printing/Publishing Printing/Publishing AJR Media Group Bon Temps Magazine Courtney Zito Elliott & Associates Nelson Gumm 25132 Oakhurst Drive, Suite 201 Spring, TX 77386 (713) 942-7676 ext. 3 nelson@ajrmediagroup.com Odie Terry 551 Jefferson St. Lafayette, LA 70507 (337) 769-8616 odiet@theind.com Courtney Zito Elliott P.O. Box 656 Plaquemine, LA 70764 (225) 385-3619 courtney@cze-associates.com Advertising/PR Agency AJR Media Group Advertising/PR Agency Stu Barash 3532 Ridgeway Drive Metairie, LA 70002 (504) 571-5159 stu@ajrmediagroup.com Printing/Publishing Carol Orr and Co dba AARP, The Magazine* Printing/Publishing Dannan Payne 10501 North Central Expressway #310 Dallas, TX 75231 (214) 521-6116 dannan@carolorrco.com American Express Global Business Travel Certified Folder Display Service CJ Krueger 3782 Cypress Park Drive Zachary, LA 70791 (601) 757-6379 cj.krueger@aexp.com Abe Guerrero 2647 Florida Avenue Kenner, LA 70062 (504) 465-0892 abeg@certifiedfolder.com Tourism Related Services Brochure Distribution & Display Champion Graphics Becky Repp P.O. Box 46519 Mount Clemens, MI 48046 (877) 285-5434 becky@americanroadmagazine.com David Burton 10848 Airline Hwy Baton Rouge, LA 70816 (225) 291-9090 dburton@champion-industries.com Printing/Publishing Baker Printing Company Compass Media John Bishop 1618 Main Street Baker, LA 70714 (225) 775-0137 john.bishop@bplink.com Dustin Gontarski P.O. Box 3388 Gulf Shores, AL 36547 (251) 968-4600 dgontarski@compass.com Printing/Publishing David L. Dahlquist Associates Tourism Related Services David Dahlquist 3926 Bayou Blvd. New Iberia, LA 70563 (515) 326-1539 ddahlquist@outlook.com Deveney Communication American Road Magazine Printing/Publishing Tourism Related Services Advertising/PR Agency 14 Advertising/PR Agency John Deveney 1582 Magazine St. New Orleans, LA 70130 (504) 949-3999 jdeveney@deveney.com Endless Vacations Printing/Publishing Madelyn Roberts 48 W. 25 th Street New York, NY 10010 (646) 437-0630 madelyn.roberts@storyworldwide.com Expedia Travel Related Services Linda Zimmerman 8427 South Park Circle Orlando, FL 32819 (407) 770-1970 linzimmerman@expedia.com