00_LAKEVILLE_MD_21_DE - Page 66

BUSINESS CATEGORY LISTINGS

Schmitty & Sons / Gray Line Minnesota ( 952 ) 985-7514 22750 Pillsbury Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 grayline-mn . com , schmittyandsons . com
Travel by Tara ( 952 ) 452-0057 Lakeville , MN 55044 tbtbrady . com
TRUCK SALES & REPAIR
Dakota Truck ( 952 ) 469-4277 21450 Humboldt Ct Lakeville , MN 55044 dakotatruck . net
Interstate PowerSystems ( 952 ) 854-5511 21568 Highview Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 istate . com See our ad on page 2
Telin Transportation Group ( 952 ) 435-9060 5121 212th St W Farmington , MN 55024 telingroup . com
UTILITIES
CenterPoint Energy ( 612 ) 321-4899 501 West 61st Street Minneapolis , MN 55419 centerpointenergy . com
Dakota Electric Association ( 651 ) 463-6212 4300 220th Street West Farmington , MN 55024 dakotaelectric . com See our ad on page 7
Dick ’ s Sanitation ( 952 ) 469-2239 8984 215th Street West Lakeville , MN 55044 dickssanitation . com
Minnesota Energy Resources Corporation ( 800 ) 889-9508 2685 145th ST W Rosemount , MN 55068 minnesotaenergyresources . com See our ad on page 17
The Buckingham Companies ( 952 ) 226-6441 5980 Credit River Road Prior Lake , MN 55372 buckinghamcompanies . com
Xcel Energy ( 651 ) 458-1228 3000 Maxwell Avenue Newport , MN 55055 xcelenergy . com See our ad on page 23
VETERINARIANS
Cleary Lake Veterinary Hospital ( 952 ) 435-8387 18577 Natchez Avenue Prior Lake , MN 55372 clearylakevets . com
Lakeville Family Pet Clinic ( 952 ) 595-6500 17510 Dodd Boulevard Lakeville , MN 55044 lakevillefamilypetclinic . com
Southfork Animal Hospital , PA ( 952 ) 892-7970 17445 Kenrick Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 southforkvet . com See our ad on page 40
WATER CONDITIONING
Culligan Water Conditioning ( 507 ) 645-6621 1690 Highway 3 South Northfield , MN 55057 culliganiswater . com
Haferman Water Conditioning Inc . ( 952 ) 894-4040 12142 - 12th Ave S Burnsville , MN 55337 hafermanwater . com
WINDOWS & SIDING
All Sons Exteriors ( 952 ) 469-5221 17271 Kenyon Avenue Suite 106 Lakeville , MN 55044 AllSonsExteriors . com
Atlas Remodelers LLC ( 651 ) 983-8686 1481 240th St W Farmington , MN 55024 atlasremodelers . com
Champion Windows & Home Exteriors ( 763 ) 600-4795 5100 Hwy 169 N Suite B New Hope , MN 55428 championwindow . com
Custom Remodelers Inc ( 651 ) 341-2182 474 Apollo Drive Lino Lakes , MN 55014 customremodelersinc . com
EZ Home Solutions ( 952 ) 544-7663 2595 Hamline Ave N Lakeville , MN 55044 ezhomesolutions . com
Good To Go Construction Inc ( 952 ) 454-4514 PO Box 400 Lakeville , MN 55044 goodtogoconstruction . com
Great Lakes Home Renovations ( 952 ) 891-3400 14690 Galaxie Ave Suite 100 Apple Valley , MN 55124 glwsco . com
Iron & Oak , LLC ( 612 ) 735-0878 6971 Washington Ave South Suite # 1 Edina , MN 55439 ironoakmn . com
Lightning Restoration ( 651 ) 460-9407 7600 147th St W Suite 202 Apple Valley , MN 55124 LightningRestorationLLC . com
Minnesota Window & Siding Company ( 952 ) 888-9904 8609 Lyndale Avenue South Bloomington , MN 55420 minnesotawindowandsiding . com
Pure Home Restoration LLC ( 952 ) 955-9011 8720 207th Street W Suite 146 Lakeville , MN 55044 purehomemn . com
Renewal By Andersen ( 651 ) 264-6012 1920 County Road C West Roseville , MN 55113 renewalbyandersen . com
Sandau Construction Co , Inc ( 952 ) 403-9100 9025 Highway 101 West Frontage Road Savage , MN 55378 sandauinc . com
Signature Home Services , LLC ( 651 ) 731-1147 7373 West 147th St Suite 182 Apple Valley , MN 55068 signaturehomeservices . org
The Window Store , Home Improvements , Inc . ( 612 ) 353-5780 2924 Anthony Ln , STE 115 St . Anthony , MN 55418 windowstoremn . com
TJ Exteriors ( 952 ) 448-4312 16150 Dutoit Road Carver , MN 55315 tjexteriors . com
Universal Windows Direct ( 612 ) 866-2888 150 West 88th St . Suite 205 Bloomington , MN 55420 stevethewindowguy . com
Valley View Glass & Screen ( 612 ) 747-8425 28650 Foliage Avenue Northfield , MN 55057 valleyviewglassmn . com

COOL PEOPLE ... COOL JOBS

Find us on Lakevillechamber . org or where you subscribe to podcasts
56 | Lakeville Area Guide & Member Directory

... FUN CONVERSATIONS !

LAKEVILLE
CHAMBER
CONNECTION