00_LAKEVILLE_MD_21_DE - Page 65

Lakeville Area Schools ISD # 194 ( 952 ) 232-2001 17630 Juniper Path Suite A Lakeville , MN 55044 isd194 . k12 . mn . us See our ad on page 18
Lakeville ECFE ( 952 ) 232-3006 16250 Ipava Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 lakevilleareacommunityEd . org
Lakeville North High School ( 952 ) 232-3600 19600 Ipava Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 isd194 . orglakeville-north
Lakeville South High School ( 952 ) 232-3300 21135 Jacquard Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 isd194 . orglakeville-south
Mathnasium Lakeville ( 763 ) 269-6969 17581 Glasgow Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 mathnasium . comlakeville
Minnesota School of Beauty ( 952 ) 469-4545 20186 Heritage Drive Lakeville , MN 55044 mnschoolofbeauty . com
Primrose School Of Lakeville North ( 952 ) 435-8885 9711 163rd Street West Lakeville , MN 55044 primroseschools . com
Small Wonders ( 952 ) 232-3001 16250 Ipava Ave W Lakeville , MN 55044 isd194 . orgcommunityeducation
Sonnet Montessori School Lakeville ( 952 ) 985-8889 19955 Idealic Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 sonnetschool . com
The Goddard School ( 952 ) 232-6761 16189 Elmhurst Lane Lakeville , MN 55044 goddardlakeville . com
YMCA - Early Childhood Learning Center ( 651 ) 728-5344 16331 Kenrick Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 ymcamn . orglakevilleeclc
SECURITY SYSTEMS
Minnesota Telephone Networks ( 952 ) 894-1984 12701 Chowen Ave S Suite 107B Burnsville , MN 55337 mntelephone . com
SENIOR CARE / RESIDENCE
BeeHive Homes of Lakeville
( 952 ) 683-1299 20159 Iberia Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 beehivelakeville . com See our ad on page 40
Billie ’ s Choice LLC ( 952 ) 653-1899 20311 Hampton Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 billieschoice . com
CaptionCall ( 612 ) 615-2204 4215 South Riverboat Road Salt Lake City , UT 84123 captioncall . com
Highview Hills by Walker ( 952 ) 985-9000 20150 Highview Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 highviewhills . com
Kingsley Shores Senior Living ( 952 ) 435-8002 16880 Klamath Trail Lakeville , MN 55044 kingsleyshoresseniorliving . com
Seniors at Home , Inc . ( 952 ) 520-3211 19950 Dodd Blvd Lakeville , MN 55044 seniors-at-home . org
Spero Senior Living ( 952 ) 206-4650 19351 Indiana Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 speroseniorliving . org

BUSINESS CATEGORY LISTINGS

The Fountains at Hosanna Senior Living ( 952 ) 435-7199 9850 163rd Street West Lakeville , MN 55044 TheFountainsatHosanna . com
The Moments , Memory Care Communities ( 952 ) 915-1515 16258 Kenyon Avenue Lakeville , MN . 55044 themoments . com
SHREDDING / RECYCLING
Alliance Recycling Group ( 612 ) 588-2721 115 31st Ave N Minneapolis , MN 55411 alliancesteelco . com
CW Metals ( 218 ) 851-3326 21675 Hamburg avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 cwmetals . com
Dick ’ s Sanitation ( 952 ) 469-2239 8984 215th Street West Lakeville , MN 55044 dickssanitation . com
The File Depot - Twin Cities South ( 612 ) 444-6345 2110 West 98th Street Bloomington , MN 55431 twincitiessouth . thefiledepot . com
SIGNS
Precision Signs & Imaging ( 952 ) 595-5678 12227 Nicollet Avenue Burnsville , MN 55337 precisionsandi . com
Promo Pros USA ( 715 ) 699-0825 Lakeville , MN 55044
Safety Signs , LLC ( 952 ) 469-6700 19784 Kenrick Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 safetysigns-mn . com
Speed Pro Imaging Burnsville ( 952 ) 895-1007 12245 Nicollet Ave Burnsville , MN 55337 speedproburnsville . com
The Print Shop ( 952 ) 888-6602 136 West 98th Street Bloomington , MN 55420 MinnesotaPrintShop . com
SOCIAL MEDIA / WEBSITES
Airlake Marketing & Advertising ( 612 ) 423-2121 Lakeville , MN 55044 AirlakeMarketing . com
Ensemble Creative & Marketing ( 952 ) 469-9460 20757 Holyoke Ave 2nd Floor Lakeville , MN 55044 ensemblecreative . com
STORAGE
Americold Logistics LLC ( 952 ) 469-1221 21755 Cedar Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 americold . comwelcome-toamericold
Interstate Storage Lakeville ( 952 ) 242-0800 16345 Kenyon Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 interstatestorage . com
The File Depot - Twin Cities South ( 612 ) 444-6345 2110 West 98th Street Bloomington , MN 55431 twincitiessouth . thefiledepot . com
TITLE SERVICES
Title Smart Inc . ( 952 ) 300-1359 15025 Glaxier Ave Suite 201 Apple Valley , MN 55124 title-smart . com
TOURIST ATTRACTIONS
Buck Hill Ski and Snowboarding Area ( 952 ) 435-7174 15400 Buck Hill Rd Burnsville , MN 55306 buckhill . com
Dakota Curling Club ( 952 ) 479-0322 20775 Holt Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 dakotacurling . org
Elko Speedway ( 952 ) 461-7223 26350 France Avenue Elko , MN 55020 elkospeedway . com
Lakeville Area Arts Center ( 952 ) 985-4640 20965 Holyoke Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 lakevilleareaartscenter . com
Lakeville Convention and Visitors Bureau ( 952 ) 469-2020 19950 Dodd Boulevard Suite 101 Lakeville , MN 55044 visitlakeville . org
Minnesota Horse and Hunt Club ( 952 ) 447-2272 2920 East 220th Street Prior Lake , MN 55372 horseandhunt . com
Minnesota Twins ( 612 ) 659-3567 Target Field , 1 Twins Way Minneapolis , MN 55403 twinsbaseball . com
Mystic Lake Casino ( 800 ) 589-9514 2400 Mystic Lake Blvd Prior Lake , MN 55372 mysticlake . com
TRAVEL / TRAVEL SERVICES
AAA ( 952 ) 707-4500 600 West Travelers Trail Burnsville , MN 55337 aaa . com
Dot Travel ( 952 ) 240-3440 Lakeville , MN 55044 dottravel . net
KURTesy Ride ( 952 ) 797-2078 7117 West 168th Street Rosemount , MN 55068 Kurtesyride . com
Lakeville Convention and Visitors Bureau ( 952 ) 469-2020 19950 Dodd Boulevard Suite 101 Lakeville , MN 55044 visitlakeville . org See our ad on pages 23-26
www . lakevillechamber . org | 55