00_LAKEVILLE_MD_21_DE - Page 62

BUSINESS CATEGORY LISTINGS

Southfork Animal Hospital , PA ( 952 ) 892-7970 17445 Kenrick Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 southforkvet . com
Wag N ’ Wash Natural Food & Bakery ( 952 ) 985-1400 20139 Idealic Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 wagnwash . com
PHOTOGRAPHY / STUDIO
Day by Day Photography ( 952 ) 334-6483 Lakeville , MN 55044 daybydayphotography . com
PRINTERS / MAILING / GRAPHICS
Airlake Marketing & Advertising ( 612 ) 423-2121 Lakeville , MN 55044 AirlakeMarketing . com
By All Means Graphics ( 507 ) 663-7937 17 Bridge Square Northfield , MN 55057 byallmeansgraphics . com
Cornerstone Copy Lakeville ( 952 ) 232-0550 20776 Holyoke Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 cornerstonecopy . com
Office Depot 1105 Xenium Lane N Suite 100 Plymouth , MN 55441 business . officedepot . com
Print Solutions ( 952 ) 469-5933 21021 Heron Way , Suite 101 Lakeville , MN 55044 printsolutionsmn . com
Speed Pro Imaging - Burnsville ( 952 ) 895-1007 12245 Nicollet Ave Burnsville , MN 55337 speedproburnsville . com
The Print Shop ( 952 ) 888-6602 136 West 98th Street Bloomington , MN 55420 MinnesotaPrintShop . com
PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS
Laker Promotions ( 320 ) 282-5644 16173 Main Ave SE Prior Lake , MN 55372 lakerpromotions . com
Lakeville Trophy Co . ( 952 ) 469-3323 21017 Heron Way , Suite 109 Lakeville , MN 55044 lakevilletrophy . com
Office Depot 1105 Xenium Lane N Suite 100 Plymouth , MN 55441 business . officedepot . com
Promo Pros USA ( 715 ) 699-0825 Lakeville , MN 55044
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
CERRON Commercial Properties ( 952 ) 469-9444 21476 Grenada Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 cerron . com
Legend Companies ( 952 ) 818-8500 12467 Boone Ave Savage , MN 55378 legendcompanies . com
Metro Equity Management ( 952 ) 469-4800 7920 Lakeville Boulevard Lakeville , MN 55044 metroequityllc . com
Southfork Townhomes ( 952 ) 892-1966 18001 A Jubilee Way Lakeville , MN 55044 iretapartments . com
PUBLISHER
Neighbors of Lakeville North ( 952 ) 239-0034 Lakeville , MN 55044
United Marketing and Research Co ., Inc . ( 952 ) 469-9647 20664 jutland place Lakeville , MN 55044 homebusinessmag . com
RAILROAD
Progressive Rail , Inc . ( 952 ) 985-7245 21778 Highview Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 progressiverail . com
REAL ESTATE / COMMERCIAL
Airlake Development Inc . ( 612 ) 987-9966 800 LaSalle Ave Suite 1610 Minneapolis , MN 55402 launchproperties . com
APPRO Development , Inc .
( 952 ) 469-2171 21476 Grenada Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 approdevelopment . com
CERRON Commercial Properties ( 952 ) 469-9444 21476 Grenada Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 cerron . com
Edge Real Estate Services , LLC ( 952 ) 888-3343 18472 Kenyon Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 twincitiesagents . com
Johnson Companies ( 952 ) 469-4500 8500 West 210th Street Suite 120 Lakeville , MN 55044 johnson-companies . com
Metro Equity Management ( 952 ) 469-4800 7920 Lakeville Boulevard Lakeville , MN 55044 metroequityllc . com
REAL ESTATE / RESIDENTIAL
Bright Birch Real Estate ( 651 ) 494-7935 12550 35 Frontage Road W # 206 Burnsville , MN 55337 BrightBirch . com
Bryce Schuenke , Realtor RE / MAX Advantage Plus ( 651 ) 302-4812 17850 Kenwood Trl Lakeville , MN 55044 brycerealestate . com
David Oswald Homes Coldwell Banker Burnett ( 612 ) 801-2224 10450 185th Street W Lakeville , MN 55044 daveoswaldhomes . com
Edge Real Estate Services , LLC ( 952 ) 888-3343 18472 Kenyon Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 twincitiesagents . com
Eric Sharbo - RE / MAX Advantage Plus and The Minnesota Real Estate Team ( 612 ) 819-9208 17850 Kenwood Trail Lakeville , MN 55044 sharbo . com
Johnson Companies ( 952 ) 469-4500 8500 West 210th Street Suite 120 Lakeville , MN 55044 johnson-companies . com
Julie VanDerostyne Keller Williams Integrity Lakes ( 612 ) 695-4124 1350 Lagoon Ave # 900 Minneapolis , MN 55408 julievan . kw . com
Keller Willams Preferred Realty - Team Wells ( 952 ) 451-2258 14300 Nicollet Ct . Suite 209 Burnsville , MN 55306
Keller Williams Preferred Realty
( 612 ) 405-7789 14300 Nicollet Court Suite 208 Burnsville , MN 55306 preferredrealtymn . yourkwoffice . com
LaBeau & Associates RE / MAX Advantage Plus ( 952 ) 985-5959 21483 Grenada Avenue , Suite 120 Lakeville , MN 55044 labeauandassociates . com
Megan Wood - RE / MAX Advantage Plus ( 507 ) 993-2042 17850 Kenwood Trail Lakeville , MN 55044 meganwoodrealestate . com
Novum Realty ( 952 ) 449-1152 60 S 6th Street Suite 2800 Minneapolis , MN 55402 novumrealty . com
Renters Outlet ( 612 ) 386-0001 13335 Palomino Dr Suite 205 Apple Valley , MN 55124 rentersoutletgroup . com
St . Paul Area Association Of Realtors ( 651 ) 776-6000 325 Roselawn Avenue East St . Paul , MN 55117 spaar . com
The Property Geeks ( 651 ) 571-GEEK 20908 Holyoke Avenue Suite 200 LAKEVILLE , MN 55044 thepropertygeeks . com
RECREATION / SPORTS
Ballet Royale Minnesota ( 952 ) 898-3163 16368 Kenrick Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 BalletRoyaleMN . org
Buck Hill Ski & Snowboard Area ( 952 ) 435-7174 15400 Buck Hill Rd Burnsville , MN 55306 buckhill . com See our ad on page TAB
City of Lakeville ( 952 ) 985-4400 20195 Holyoke Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 ci . lakeville . mn . us
Dakota Curling Club ( 952 ) 479-0322 20775 Holt Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 dakotacurling . org See our ad on page 9
Elko Speedway ( 952 ) 461-7223 26350 France Avenue Elko , MN 55020 elkospeedway . com
52 | Lakeville Area Guide & Member Directory