00_LAKEVILLE_MD_21_DE - Page 60

BUSINESS CATEGORY LISTINGS

BTD Manufacturing ( 952 ) 469-2423 21350 Cedar Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 btdmfg . com
C & S VENDING CO ., INC ( 507 ) 334-8414 1919 2nd ST NW Faribault , MN 55021 csvending . com
CP Flexible Packaging ( 952 ) 881-8673 8235 220th Street West Lakeville , MN 55044 cpflexpack . com
CW Metals ( 218 ) 851-3326 21675 Hamburg avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 cwmetals . com
Delmar Company ( 952 ) 469-8600 21355 Heywood Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 delmarcompany . com
Hearth & Home Technologies ( 952 ) 985-6000 7571 215th Street West Lakeville , MN 55044 hearthnhome . com
Hearthside Food Solutions , LLC ( 952 ) 469-1417 21850 Grenada Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 hearthsidefoods . com See our ad on page 33
Hobo Inc . - Chemquest Inc . - Triton Chemical ( 952 ) 985-9993 21365 Hamburg Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 hoboinc . com
Interstate PowerSystems ( 952 ) 854-5511 21568 Highview Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 istate . com
J & E Manufacturing Company ( 952 ) 469-3933 7925 215th Avenue West Lakeville , MN 55044 jecompanies . com
Legend Companies ( 952 ) 818-8500 12467 Boone Ave Savage , MN 55378 legendcompanies . com
Menasha Packaging ( 952 ) 469-7800 8085 220th Street West Lakeville , MN 55044 menasha . com See our ad on page 17
Mid-State Reclamation and Trucking ( 952 ) 985-5555 21955 Granada Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 midstatecompanies . com
National Polymers , LLC ( 952 ) 469-4977 7920 West 215th Street Lakeville , MN 55044 nationalmeasures . com
NPL ( 952 ) 469-2800 8190 215th Street W Lakeville , MN 55044 GoNPL . com
Post Consumer Brands ( 952 ) 322-8000 20802 Kensington Blvd . Lakeville , MN 55044 postconsumerbrands . com
QA1 Precision Products Inc ( 952 ) 985-5675 9574 217th Street W Lakeville , MN 55044 qa1 . net
Scruples Professional Salon Products , Inc . ( 952 ) 469-4646 8231 214th Street West Lakeville , MN 55044 scrupleshaircare . com
TreeHouse Private Brands
( 952 ) 469-7511 21325 Hamburg Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 treehousefoods . com
Uponor ( 952 ) 985-2901 21900 Dodd Blvd Lakeville , MN 55044 uponor-usa . com
Verified Credentials , Inc . ( 952 ) 985-7200 20890 Kenbridge Court Lakeville , MN 55044 verifiedcredentials . com
Yale Mechanical ( 952 ) 884-1661 220 W 81st St Minneapolis , MN 55420 yalemech . com
MARKETING / ADVERTISING
Airlake Marketing & Advertising ( 612 ) 423-2121 Lakeville , MN 55044 AirlakeMarketing . com
Ensemble Creative & Marketing ( 952 ) 469-9460 20757 Holyoke Ave 2nd Floor Lakeville , MN 55044 ensemblecreative . com
Hill Web Marketing ( 651 ) 206-2410 621 Oak St Farmington , MN 55024 hillwebcreations . com
Hooker and Company ( 651 ) 659-9648 165 Western Ave N Suite # 12 St . Paul , MN 55102 hookerandcompany . com
Sinclair Broadcasting Group / The CW Twin Cities ( 952 ) 563-9899 800 Hennepin Avenue Suite 700 Minneapolis , MN 55403 sbgi . net
the Write Place 952-388-1308 19287 Harappa Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 thewriteplace . biz
MASSAGE
Exuberance Chiropractic & Wellness Center ( 952 ) 435-3345 17787 Kenwood Trail Lakeville , MN 55044 exuberancechiropractic . com
Natural Balance Massage ( 763 ) 249-5695 17595 Kenwood Trl Suite 270 Lakeville , MN 55044 naturalbalancemassagemn . com
MEDICAL
Any Lab Test Now Lakeville ( 651 ) 259-8800 20200 Heritage Drive Lakeville , MN 55044 anylabtestnow . comlakeville
Caravel Autism Health ( 507 ) 429-5018 10450 185th St Lakeville , MN 55044 caravelautism . com
Center for Diagnostic Imaging ( 952 ) 541-1840 10438 185th Street West Suite 100 Lakeville , MN 55044 myCDI . comTwinCities
Compcare Urgent Care ( 651 ) 508-0936 7560 160th St W Suite 100 Lakeville , MN 55044 compcareclinics . com
Fastest Labs of Bloomington ( 952 ) 999-9490 9055 Lyndale Avenue South Bloomington , MN 55420 fastestlabs . combloomington
M Health Fairview Ridges Hospital ( 952 ) 892-2102 201 East Nicollet Boulevard Burnsville , MN 55337 fairview . org See our ad on inside front cover
Memorial Blood Centers ( 651 ) 332-7000 737 Pelham Blvd . St . Paul , MN 55114 mbc . org
Northfield Hospital & Clinics Rehabilitation Services ( 952 ) 985-2020 9913 214th Street West , Suite B Lakeville , MN 55044 northfieldhospital . orgrehabilitation-services
Northfield Hospital + Clinics ( 507 ) 646-1000 2000 North Avenue Northfield , MN 55057 northfieldhospital . org
Northfield Hospital + Clinics - Lakeville Clinic + Urgent Care ( 952 ) 469-0500 9974 214th Street West Lakeville , MN 55044 northfieldhospital . orglakeville-clinic
Park Nicollet Clinic Lakeville ( 952 ) 993-8800 18484 Kachina Court Lakeville , MN 55044 parknicollet . com See our ad on page TAB
MERCHANT & CREDIT CARD SERVICES
Benellie Consulting Group , LLC ( 651 ) 329-0601 19374 Canby Ct Farmington , MN 55024
Higher Standards , Inc ( 952 ) 736-1700 10531 165th St W . Lakeville , MN 55044 higherstandards . net See our ad on page 33
MOVING SERVICES
AAA ( 952 ) 707-4500 600 West Travelers Trail Burnsville , MN 55337 aaa . com
Interstate Storage Lakeville ( 952 ) 242-0800 16345 Kenyon Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 interstatestorage . com
NEWSPAPERS
Star Tribune Media Company LLC ( 612 ) 673-4106 650 3rd Avenue S Suite 1300 Minneapolis , MN 55488 startribune . com
Sun Thisweek Lakeville & the Dakota County Tribune
( 952 ) 894-1111 15322 Galaxie Ave Suite 219 Apple Valley , MN 55124 sunthisweek . com See our ad on page 37
50 | Lakeville Area Guide & Member Directory