00_LAKEVILLE_MD_21_DE - Page 57

RJ Bell - Leader Ready ( 952 ) 210-2722 16755 Lake Hills Ct Lakeville , MN 55044 facebook . comBulletproof- Method
TITLE Boxing Club Lakeville ( 952 ) 300-6800 7630 160th St . W Lakeville , MN 55044 titleboxingclub . comlakeville-mn
Ultimate Martial Arts Lakeville ( 952 ) 985-0742 20137 Idealic Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 ultimatemartialarts-lakeville . com
HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING
# 1 “ WE CARE ” Heating & Air & Appliance Repair ( 952 ) 855-8883 16189 Finland Ave W Lakeville , MN 55068 wecareheatingairappliancerepairs . com
Angell Aire Heating & Air Conditioning ( 952 ) 746-5200 12253 Nicollet Avenue Burnsville , MN 55337 angellaire . com
Burnsville Heating & Air Conditioning Inc ( 952 ) 894-0005 3451 West Burnsville Parkway , Suite 120 Burnsville , MN 55337 burnsvilleheating . com See our ad on page 39
General Heating & Air Conditioning ( 952 ) 445-2820 11081 Chaparral Ave Shakopee , MN 55379 GeneralHeatingacMN . com
Horizon Contractors ( 651 ) 285-9824 17282 Liberty Beach Court Lakeville , MN 55044 horizoncontractors . us
Platt Contracting Services Inc . ( 612 ) 817-8486 21445 Palomino Drive Prior Lake , MN 55372 plattcontracting . com See our ad on page 21
Twisted Mechanical ( 952 ) 378-0873 3133 198th St W , # 312 Farmington , MN 55024 twistedmechanical . com
Uponor ( 952 ) 985-2901 21900 Dodd Blvd Lakeville , MN 55044 uponor-usa . com
HEAVY HAUL TRUCKING
Atlas Specialized Transport Inc . ( 952 ) 985-5400 8425 213th Street West Lakeville , MN 55044 atlas-usa . com
Styer Transportation ( 952 ) 469-4491 7870 215th St W Lakeville , MN 55044 styertrans . com
HOME IMPROVEMENT / REMODELING
# 1 “ WE CARE ” Heating & Air & Appliance Repair ( 952 ) 855-8883 16189 Finland Ave W Lakeville , MN 55068 wecareheatingairappliancerepairs . com
A Seamless Solution Inc . ( 612 ) 850-9373 12000 175th St W Lakeville , MN 55044 aseamlesssolution . com
Above All Hardwood Floors ( 952 ) 440-9663 16861 Welcome Avenue SE Prior Lake , MN 55372 aboveallhardwoodfloors . com
Ace Hardware & Paint Downtown Lakeville ( 952 ) 469-3433 20810 Holyoke Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 acehardwareandpaint . com
Ace Hardware & Paint Uptown Lakeville ( 952 ) 898-7151 17729 Juniper Path Lakeville , MN 55044 acehardwareandpaint . com

BUSINESS CATEGORY LISTINGS

Advantage Seamless Gutters ( 612 ) 800-8710 9739 Humboldt Ave South Bloomington , MN 55431 advantageseamlessgutters . com
All Sons Exteriors ( 952 ) 469-5221 17271 Kenyon Avenue Suite 106 Lakeville , MN 55044 AllSonsExteriors . com
Apex Outdoor , Inc . ( 952 ) 933-9060 7750 County Road 101 East Shakopee , MN 55379 apexoutdoormn . com
Atlas Remodelers LLC ( 651 ) 983-8686 1481 240th St W Farmington , MN 55024 atlasremodelers . com
Bellepar Homes ( 952 ) 985-4175 21483 Grenada Ave Suite 120 Lakeville , MN 55044 belleparhomes . com
Bischel Building Inc . ( 651 ) 463-8762 100 8th Street Farmington , MN 55024 bischelbuilding . com
Budget Blinds ( 952 ) 898-5558 8627 Eagle Creek Circle Savage , MN 55378 budgetblinds . comburnsville See our ad on page 30
Capital Construction LLC ( 952 ) 222-4004 416 Gateway Blvd Burnsville , MN 55337 capitalconstruction-llc . com
Cayering Lawn Services ( 952 ) 292-5636 24200 Logan Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 cayeringlawnservices . com
Cedar View Electric Inc ( 952 ) 469-2100 22776 Pine Trail Lakeville , MN 55044
Champion Windows & Home Exteriors ( 763 ) 600-4795 5100 Hwy 169 N Suite B New Hope , MN 55428 championwindow . com
College City Design / Build ( 952 ) 469-6900 7910 Lakeville Boulevard Lakeville , MN 55044 collegecitydesignbuild . com
Country Cabinets ( 612 ) 221-1327 28010 Foliage Avenue South Northfield , MN 55057 countrycabinets . com
Custom Remodelers Inc ( 651 ) 341-2182 474 Apollo Drive Lino Lakes , MN 55014 customremodelersinc . com
D & D Renovations , Inc . ( 612 ) 532-2250 Lakeville , MN 55044 ddrenovationsinc . com
Dakota Unlimited ( 651 ) 423-3995 15953 Biscayne Avenue Rosemount , MN 55068 dakotaunlimited . com
DP Painting and Restorations , LLC ( 651 ) 247-1334 9916 170th St E Lakeville , MN 55044 dppaint . com
dREamodel Inc . ( 651 ) 493-1066 508 Prior Ave N St . Paul , MN 55104 dreamodel . com
EnJay Property Maintenance ( 952 ) 206-5296 16741 Creekside Circle Southeast Prior Lake , MN 55372 enjaypm . com
EZ Home Solutions ( 952 ) 544-7663 2595 Hamline Ave N Lakeville , MN 55044 ezhomesolutions . com
Fireside Hearth & Home ( 651 ) 633-1042 2700 Fairview Avenue North Lakeville , MN 55044 fireside . com
Floor Coverings International Dakota County ( 612 ) 845-9421 1301 E . Cliff Road Suite 109 Burnsville , MN 55337 dakotacounty . floorcoveringsinternational . com
Formaneck Irrigation ( 612 ) 289-2801 6940137th Court Apple Valley , MN 55124 formaneckirrigation . com
Fox ’ s Flowrite Gutters ( 651 ) 480-3154 19534 Nicolai Ave Hastings , MN 55033 fox-guard . com
Franklin Outdoor Services , Inc . ( 952 ) 985-0909 P . O . Box 1621 Burnsville , MN 55337 fosinc . org
General Heating & Air Conditioning ( 952 ) 445-2820 11081 Chaparral Ave Shakopee , MN 55379 GeneralHeatingacMN . com
Good To Go Construction Inc ( 952 ) 454-4514 PO Box 400 Lakeville , MN 55044 goodtogoconstruction . com
Great Lakes Home Renovations ( 952 ) 891-3400 14690 Galaxie Ave Suite 100 Apple Valley , MN 55124 glwsco . com
Hearth & Home Technologies ( 952 ) 985-6000 7571 215th Street West Lakeville , MN 55044 hearthnhome . com
Helm Electric Inc . ( 952 ) 461-2460 22008 Canton Court Farmington , MN 55024 helmelectricinc . com
Hertaus Floors , Inc . ( 952 ) 469-5123 16436 Kenrick Ave . Lakeville , MN 55044 hertausfloors . com
www . lakevillechamber . org | 47