00_LAKEVILLE_MD_21_DE - Page 54

BUSINESS CATEGORY LISTINGS

Glacier Lake Dental ( 952 ) 435-9888 10450 185th Street West , Suite 500 Lakeville , MN 55044 glacierlakedental . com See our ad on page 13
Lakeville Advanced Dental Care ( 952 ) 232-4185 17600 Cedar Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 lakevilleadvanceddentalcare . com
Lakeville Dental Associates ( 952 ) 469-3300 20171 Icenic Trail Lakeville , MN 55044 lakevilledental . com See our ad on page 11
Lakeville Family Dental Centre ( 952 ) 435-5905 16372 Kenrick Avenue Suite 200 Lakeville , MN 55044 lakevillefamilydental . com See our ad on page 2
Miller Comfort Dental of Lakeville ( 952 ) 388-1778 17746 Kenwood Trail Lakeville , MN 55044 millercomfortdental . com
Orthodontic Specialists , P . A . ( 952 ) 469-6760 20174 Heritage Drive Lakeville , MN 55044 orthobytes . com
Park Dental Lakeville ( 952 ) 241-5899 17436 Kenwood Trail Lakeville , MN 55044 parkdental . com
Pilot Knob Dental Care ( 952 ) 679-7779 16138 Pilot Knob Rd . Lakeville , MN 55044 PilotKnobDentalCare . com
Platt Dentistry ( 952 ) 469-4588 11183 205th Street West Lakeville , MN 55044 plattdentistry . com See our ad on page 40
Plaza Dental PA ( 952 ) 890-5450 17773 Kenwood Trail Lakeville , MN 55044 plazadentalmn . com
DERMATOLOGY
Center For Dermatology ( 952 ) 469-5033 20520 Keokuk Avenue Suite 104 Lakeville , MN 55044 centerfordermatology . net See our ad on page 15
EDUCATIONAL SERVICES
Code Hero Academy ( 612 ) 399-6741 17600 Cedar Ave S . Lakeville , MN 55044 codeheroacademy . com
Community Education ( 952 ) 232-2150 17685 Juniper Path Suite 200 Lakeville , MN 55044 lakevilleareacommunityed . org
Dakota County Master Gardeners ( 612 ) 720-8035 9795 161st St West Lakeville , MN 55044 dakotamastergardeners . org
Lakeville ECFE ( 952 ) 232-3006 16250 Ipava Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 lakevilleareacommunityEd . org
Mathnasium Lakeville ( 763 ) 269-6969 17581 Glasgow Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 mathnasium . comlakeville
Minnesota School of Beauty ( 952 ) 469-4545 20186 Heritage Drive Lakeville , MN 55044 mnschoolofbeauty . com
EMBROIDERY
Laker Promotions ( 320 ) 282-5644 16173 Main Ave SE Prior Lake , MN 55372 lakerpromotions . com
EMPLOYMENT / EMPLOYMENT SERVICES
Benefit Extras Inc ( 952 ) 435-6858 18476 Kenrick Avenue Suite 202 Lakeville , MN 55044 benefitextras . com
CareerForce Centers of Dakota / Scott Counties ( 651 ) 554-5622 1 Mendota Road West Suite # 100 West St . Paul , MN 55118 careerforcemn . com
Express Employment Professionals ( 952 ) 469-5112 8275 210th st W PO Box 183 Lakeville , MN 55044 expressHRcenter . com See our ad on page TAB
Great Work ( 952 ) 378-4765 9360 210th St W Lakeville , MN 55044 greatworkmn . com
Kota Connections ( 952 ) 469-1555 8500 210th St W Suite 148 Lakeville , MN 55044 kotaconnections . net
PROACT Inc . ( 651 ) 686-0405 3195 Neil Armstrong Boulevard Eagan , MN 55121 proactinc . org
Valley Staffing , Inc . ( 952 ) 469-5050 8500 210th Street West Suite 100 Lakeville , MN 55044 valleystaffinginc . com
Verified Credentials , Inc . ( 952 ) 985-7200 20890 Kenbridge Court Lakeville , MN 55044 verifiedcredentials . com
ENTERTAINMENT
Board & Brush Lakeville ( 612 ) 460-1883 20770 Holyoke Ave . Lakeville , MN 55044 boardandbrush . comlakeville
Bowlero ( 952 ) 435-2695 11129 162nd Street West Lakeville , MN 55044 bowlero . com
Elko Speedway ( 952 ) 461-7223 26350 France Avenue Elko , MN 55020 elkospeedway . com
Holiday Inn & Suites Lakeville ( 952 ) 469-1134 20800 Kenrick Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 hilakeville . com
Lakeville Area Arts Center ( 952 ) 985-4640 20965 Holyoke Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 lakevilleareaartscenter . com
Minnesota Horse and Hunt Club ( 952 ) 447-2272 2920 East 220th Street Prior Lake , MN 55372 horseandhunt . com
Mystic Lake Casino ( 800 ) 589-9514 2400 Mystic Lake Blvd Prior Lake , MN 55372 mysticlake . com
Sam Shaffer ( 651 ) 323-3441 19169 Jewel Path Lakeville , MN 55044
EQUIPMENT LEASING
Ace Hardware & Paint Downtown Lakeville ( 952 ) 469-3433 20810 Holyoke Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 acehardwareandpaint . com
Ace Hardware & Paint Uptown Lakeville ( 952 ) 898-7151 17729 Juniper Path Lakeville , MN 55044 acehardwareandpaint . com
APRES ’ ( 952 ) 942-3399 5801 Clearwater Dr Minnetonka , MN 55343 apresparty . com
Home Depot Burnsville ( 952 ) 898-6960 155 Nicollet Blvd Burnsville , MN 55337 homedepot . com
EVENT CENTER / BANQUET
Barley + Vine Kitchen / Bar ( 952 ) 683-1765 17516 Dodd Blvd Lakeville , MN 55044 barleyandvinekitchen . com
Bourbon Butcher Kitchen + Bar ( 651 ) 344-7600 20700 Chippendale Ave Farmington , MN 55024 bourbonbutcher . com
Bowlero ( 952 ) 435-2695 11129 162nd Street West Lakeville , MN 55044 bowlero . com
Brackett ’ s Crossing Country Club ( 952 ) 435-7600 17976 Judicial Road Lakeville , MN 55044 brackettscrossingcc . com
Carbones Pizza Bar & Grill ( 952 ) 997-2900 7670 160th Street West Lakeville , MN 55044 carboneslakeville . com
Chart House Restaurant and Event Center ( 952 ) 435-7156 11287 Klamath Trail Lakeville , MN 55044 charthouserestaurant . com
Crystal Lake Golf Club ( 952 ) 432-6566 16725 Innsbrook Drive Lakeville , MN 55044 crystallakegolfcourse . com
G & K Rental ( 952 ) 758-5715 201 4th Ave SW New Prague , MN 56071 gkrental . com
GrandStay Hotel & Conference ( 952 ) 953-6111 7083 153rd Street West Apple Valley , MN 55124 grandstayapplevalley . com
Holiday Inn & Suites Lakeville ( 952 ) 469-1134 20800 Kenrick Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 hilakeville . com
44 | Lakeville Area Guide & Member Directory