00_LAKEVILLE_MD_21_DE - Page 52

BUSINESS CATEGORY LISTINGS

Lakeview Bank ( 952 ) 892-9700 9725 163rd Street West Lakeville , MN 55044 lakeview-bank . com
Merchants Bank Lakeville ( 952 ) 841-4260 18550 Joplin Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 merchantsbank . com
New Market Bank ( 952 ) 469-1600 20151 Icenic Trail Lakeville , MN 55044 newmarketbank . com See our ad on page 15
Old National Bank Savage ( 952 ) 905-3143 14141 Glendale Road Savage , MN 55378 oldnational . com
Premier Bank Farmington ( 651 ) 463-4440 316 Oak Street Farmington , MN 55060 premierbanks . com
Roundbank ( 651 ) 463-8300 3380 Vermillion River Trail Farmington , MN 55024 roundbank . com
Sterling State Bank ( 952 ) 892-3997 16366 Kenrick Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 sterlingstatebank . com
Think Mutual Bank ( 800 ) 288-3425 15751 Emperor Avenue Apple Valley , MN 55124 thinkbank . com
TruStone Financial Credit Union ( 952 ) 736-5000 1400 Riverwood Dr Burnsville , MN 55337 fireflycu . org
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage ( 952 ) 997-5906 14325 Cedar Avenue S Apple Valley , MN 55124 timbuck123 . com
Wings Financial ( 612 ) 500-7704 16042 Pilot Knob Road Lakeville , MN 55044 wingsfinancial . comhome
BUS SALES / REPAIR
Telin Transportation Group ( 952 ) 435-9060 5121 212th St W Farmington , MN 55024 telingroup . com
BUSES / TOURS
Schmitty & Sons / Gray Line Minnesota ( 952 ) 985-7514 22750 Pillsbury Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 grayline-mn . com schmittyandsons . com
BUSINESS COACHING
ThinkGREAT ( 952 ) 807-3887 PO Box 1144 Prior Lake , MN 55372 thinkgreat90 . com
CAR WASH
WaterWerks Car Wash ( 952 ) 595-6066 20275 Heritage Dr Lakeville , MN 55044 waterwerkscarwash . com
CATERING
A ’ BriTin Catering and Hospitality ( 612 ) 339-0222 22280 Chippendale Ave W Farmington , MN 55024 abritincatering . com
B-52 Burgers + Brew ( 952 ) 213-4150 20751 Holyoke Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 b52burgersandbrew . com
Baldy ’ s BBQ ( 952 ) 469-3343 11276 West 210th Street , Suite 103 Lakeville , MN 55044 baldysbbqmn . com
Barley + Vine Kitchen / Bar ( 952 ) 683-1765 17516 Dodd Blvd Lakeville , MN 55044 barleyandvinekitchen . com
Bourbon Butcher Kitchen + Bar ( 651 ) 344-7600 20700 Chippendale Ave Farmington , MN 55024 bourbonbutcher . com
Brackett ’ s Crossing Country Club ( 952 ) 435-7600 17976 Judicial Road Lakeville , MN 55044 brackettscrossingcc . com
Buffalo Wild Wings ( 952 ) 898-2999 18425 Orchard Trail Lakeville , MN 55044 buffalowildwings . com
Carbones Pizza Bar & Grill ( 952 ) 997-2900 7670 160th Street West Lakeville , MN 55044 carboneslakeville . com
Chart House Restaurant and Event Center ( 952 ) 435-7156 11287 Klamath Trail Lakeville , MN 55044 charthouserestaurant . com
Crystal Lake Golf Club ( 952 ) 432-6566 16725 Innsbrook Drive Lakeville , MN 55044 crystallakegolfcourse . com
Culver ’ s of Lakeville ( 952 ) 435-5575 17800 Kenwood Trail Lakeville , MN 55044 culvers . com
Dickey ’ s Barbecue Pit ( 651 ) 905-7725 3090 Courthouse Lane Suite 100 Eagan , MN 55121 dickeys . com
Dunn Brothers Coffee Lakeville
( 952 ) 683-1717 16106 Pilot Knob Rd . Suite 110 Lakeville , MN 55044 dunnbrothers . commn / lakeville
Erbert & Gerbert ’ s Sandwich Shop ( 952 ) 892-0800 17714 Kenwood Trail Lakeville , MN 55044 erbertandgerberts . com
Green Mill Restaurant & Bar ( 952 ) 435-8100 17733 Kenwood Trail Lakeville , MN 55044 greenmill . com
Hy-Vee ( 952 ) 423-9340 16150 Pilot Knob Road Lakeville , MN 55044 hy-vee . com
Jimmy John ’ s ( 952 ) 892-1863 17681 Kenwood Trail Lakeville , MN 55044 jimmyjohns . com
Lakeville Brewing Co , LLC ( 952 ) 469-2739 8790 Upper 208th St . Lakeville , MN 55044 lakevillebrewing . com
Mainstreet Coffee Cafe ’, Inc ( 952 ) 985-7650 20788 Holyoke Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 mainstreetcoffeeandwinebar . com
Northern Taphouse Lakeville ( 952 ) 214-0300 18404 Kenrick Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 northerntapmn . com
Red Fox Tavern ( 952 ) 469-3919 22815 Pillsbury Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 redfoxtavern . com
Red ’ s Savoy Pizza ( 612 ) 802-1095 17450 Kenwood Trail Lakeville , MN 55044 savoypizza . com
Rudy ’ s Redeye Grill ( 952 ) 469-0711 20800 Kenrick Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 rrglakeville . com
Streetside Canteen LLC ( 952 ) 270-1299 18118 Kindred Ct Lakeville , MN 55044 facebook . comStreetsideCanteenMN
Toppers Pizza JWB Enterprise LLC ( 952 ) 683-9599 Holyoke Crossing # 160 Lakeville , MN 55044 Toppers . com
Waffle Bar ( 952 ) 393-4707 16289 Ipava Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 wafflebarmn . com
CHIROPRACTORS
Align Chiropractic PA ( 952 ) 595-6337 16301 Kenrick Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 alignlakeville . com
Apex Chiropractic ( 651 ) 456-8744 15678 Pilot Knob Road Suite 120 Apple Valley , MN 55124 goapexchiro . com
Enlighten Chiropractic ( 952 ) 232-1935 20772 Holyoke Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 enlightenlakeville . com
Exuberance Chiropractic & Wellness Center ( 952 ) 435-3345 17787 Kenwood Trail Lakeville , MN 55044 exuberancechiropractic . com
Healthsource Chiropractic of Lakeville ( 952 ) 683-1101 17725 Kenwood Trail Suite 3 Lakeville , MN 55044 healthsourcechiro . com
Invigorate Chiropractic ( 952 ) 985-5251 18449 Orchard Trail Lakeville , MN 55044 invigoratechiropractic . com
Lake Marion Chiropractic Center ( 952 ) 469-8385 9202 202nd St W Suite 203 Lakeville , MN 55044 lakemarionchiropractic . com
Lakeville Spine & Health ( 952 ) 985-8808 20176 Heritage Dr Lakeville , MN 55044 lakevillespineandhealth . com
Turning Leaf Chiropractic ( 952 ) 898-0525 10440 185th Street West Ste . 300 Lakeville , MN 55044 MyTurningLeaf . com
42 | Lakeville Area Guide & Member Directory