00_LAKEVILLE_MD_21_DE - Page 51

BUSINESS CATEGORY LISTINGS

ACCOUNTANTS / TAX PREPARERS
Boulay PLLP ( 952 ) 893-9320 7500 Flying Cloud Drive Suite 800 Minneapolis , MN 55344 boulaygroup . com
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP ( 612 ) 376-4500 220 South 6th Street Suite 300 Minneapolis , MN 55402 claconnect . com
Cummings , Keegan & Co ., P . L . L . P . ( 952 ) 432-2218 7570 147th Street West Suite 120 Apple Valley , MN 55124 cummingskeegan . com
Heimdal Tax and Financial Services ( 952 ) 469-1428 8353 210th Street West Lakeville , MN 55044 heimdaltax . com
Holmgren - Balster , LTD ( 952 ) 435-3413 10627 165th Street West Lakeville , MN 55044
Main Street Ledger ( 612 ) 404-0145 13714 Hanover Way Apple Valley , MN 55124 mainstreetledger . net
Paul Haglund & Co . ( 952 ) 469-2425 8790 207th Street West Suite # 201 Lakeville , MN 55044 paulhaglund . com
Wipfli LLP ( 952 ) 548-3400 7601 France Ave S , Ste 400 Minneapolis , MN 55435 Wipfli . com
AGRICULTURAL PRODUCTS
Compeer Financial ( 844 ) 426-6733 21088 Keswick Loop Lakeville , MN 55044 compeer . com
AIRCRAFT / SCHOOLS
Aloft Aviation ( 952 ) 469-4414 22100 Hamburg Ave Lakeville , MN 55044 aloft-aviation . com See our ad on page 12
c3 Aviation Services Lakeville , MN 55044
APARTMENTS
Candlewood Suites ( 612 ) 808-5580 21060 Keswick Loop Lakeville , MN 55044 candlewoodsuites . com
Lakeville Woods ( 952 ) 892-5500 18351 Kenyon Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 lakevillewoods . com
Southfork Townhomes ( 952 ) 892-1966 18001 A Jubilee Way Lakeville , MN 55044 iretapartments . com
ARCHITECT / DEVELOPERS
Airlake Development Inc . ( 612 ) 987-9966 800 LaSalle Ave Suite 1610 Minneapolis , MN 55402 launchproperties . com
APPRO Development , Inc . ( 952 ) 469-2171 21476 Grenada Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 approdevelopment . com
Tradition Company ( 952 ) 322-8704 16972 Brandtjen Farm Drive Lakeville , MN 55044 traditioncompanies . com
ART
Lakeville Area Arts Center ( 952 ) 985-4640 20965 Holyoke Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 lakevilleareaartscenter . com See our ad on page 9
ATTORNEYS
Benefits & Business Law Advisors ( 651 ) 789-1107 4660 Slater Road , Suite 146 Eagan , MN 55122 benebuslaw . com
Burville Law Office , P . A . ( 651 ) 460-3757 429 Third Street Farmington , MN 55024 burvillelaw . com
Campbell , Knutson PA ( 651 ) 452-5000 860 Blue Gentian Road # 290 Eagan , MN 55121 ck-law . com
Dakota Law P . L . L . C . ( 952 ) 314-8853 16233 Kenyon Avenue Suite 200 Lakeville , MN 55044 dakotalawpllc . com
Dougherty , Molenda , Solfest , Hills & Bauer P . A . ( 952 ) 432-3136 14985 Glazier Ave , Suite 525 Apple Valley , MN 55124 dmshb . com See our ad on page TAB
Kretsch Law Office , PLLC ( 952 ) 832-5500 17850 Kenwood Trail Second Floor Lakeville , MN 55044 kretschlaw . com
Priore Law Offices ( 952 ) 595-6041 19950 Dodd Blvd ., Suite 102 Lakeville , MN 55044 priore-law . com
AUTOMOBILE DEALERS / LEASING
Jeff Belzer ’ s Chevrolet , Dodge , Kia ( 952 ) 469-4444 21111 Cedar Avenue South Lakeville , MN 55044 jeffbelzer . com
AUTOMOBILE SERVICE / REPAIRS
AAA ( 952 ) 707-4500 600 West Travelers Trail Burnsville , MN 55337 aaa . com
Christian Brothers Automotive Lakeville ( 952 ) 595-6551 17470 Dodd BLVD Lakeville , MN 55044 cbac . com \ Lakeville
Crystal Lake Automotive , Inc . ( 952 ) 435-9800 16055 Buck Hill Road Lakeville , MN 55044 crystallakeautomotive . com
Fleet Farm ( 952 ) 435-3832 17070 Kenrick Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 fleetfarm . com
Gunners Garage ( 952 ) 891-5393 16290 Kenrick Loop Lakeville , MN 55044 gunnersgarage . com See our ad on page 16
Jeff Belzer ’ s Chevrolet , Dodge , Kia ( 952 ) 469-4444 21111 Cedar Avenue South Lakeville , MN 55044 jeffbelzer . com
Lakeville Collision ( 952 ) 469-2246 20629 Kenrick Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 lakevillecollision . com
Lakeville Tire and Auto ( 952 ) 469-4428 20909 Holyoke Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 lakevilletireandauto . com See our ad on page 22
LaMettry ’ s Collision , Inc ( 952 ) 985-5855 21023 Cedar Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 lamettrys . com
Northland Collision , Inc . ( 952 ) 891-5544 7430 160th Street West Rosemount , MN 55068 northlandcollision . com
ProTech Automotive ( 952 ) 432-2454 7358 West 160th Street Rosemount , MN 55068 protech-automotive . com
WaterWerks Car Wash ( 952 ) 595-6066 20275 Heritage Dr Lakeville , MN 55044 waterwerkscarwash . com
BANKS & CREDIT UNIONS
Affinity Plus Federal Credit Union ( 651 ) 312-9435 17555 Kenwood Trail Lakeville , MN 55044 affinityplus . org
Citizens Bank Minnesota ( 952 ) 469-1919 18476 Kenrick Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 citizensmn . bank See our ad on page 30
Compeer Financial ( 844 ) 426-6733 21088 Keswick Loop Lakeville , MN 55044 compeer . com
Fidelity Bank ( 952 ) 830-7293 7600 Parklawn Avenue Edina , MN 55435 fidelitybankmn . com
Frandsen Bank & Trust ( 952 ) 469-2265 20280 Iberia Avenue Lakeville , MN 55044 frandsenbank . com See our ad on page 11
Frandsen Bank & Trust Valley Lake ( 952 ) 469-9200 7303 161st Street Rosemount , MN 55068 frandsenbank . com
Genisys Credit Union ( 952 ) 595-6064 16106 Pilot Knob Road Suite 140 Lakeville , MN 55044 genisyscu . org
Great Southern Bank ( 952 ) 435-6700 10880 175th Court West Suite 100 Lakeville , MN 55044 greatsouthernbank . com
www . lakevillechamber . org | 41